Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary bowman

gary bowman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary bowman
"Great agent. Reviews your needs, caring and professional."
Profile photo of Randel Benitez

Randel Benitez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randel Benitez
"Muy buena atención y excelente servicio y estoy satisfecho con mi póliza se los recomiendo a todas las persona 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Kim Kauffman

Kim Kauffman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kauffman
"Great customer service. Bonnie is amazing"
Profile photo of Theresa Clifford

Theresa Clifford

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Clifford
"Always professional, prompt, and informative. Never pay for more than you need! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Brown

Kaylee Brown

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Brown
"Highly recommend !! Bonnie has been my agent for over 10 yrs now and has ALWAYS been a great help ! — Elizabeth Combest"
Profile photo of Rhonda C

Rhonda C

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda C
"Bonnie is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. She patiently answers all our questions with a smile. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Gina Redden

Gina Redden

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Redden
"Bonnie is a great agent always willing to help and very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Ellie Fenley

Ellie Fenley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Fenley
"Nothing but good experiences here! Getting insurance was quick and painless, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to anticipate my insurance needs and even suggest a few things I hadn’t considered. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amelia Sandoval

Amelia Sandoval

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Sandoval
"I was checking on my homeowners insurance and found this agency. They’re fast, friendly experienced in all types of insurance needs from auto, life, home. I like the fact that they’re also bilingual. Joel is the one you want to see if you want everything in Spanish. He’s such friendly guy with a great attitude. They all are, great people like a family in this area!!"
Profile photo of Yueleidy Martinez

Yueleidy Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yueleidy Martinez
"Shoutout to Joel for my quote !!!"
Profile photo of Yueleidy Martinez

Yueleidy Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yueleidy Martinez
"Thank you to my insurance agent Joel M ! Very friendly, they answered all my questions but mostly important they speak Spanish! Will always be with State Farm !"
Profile photo of John Evans

John Evans

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Evans
"Bro Jaime is da man."
Profile photo of B Casey

B Casey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Casey
"Top notch customer service! Would highly recommend. Ms. Enlow goes above and beyond and is always kind, thorough, and professional."
Profile photo of Nathan Browning

Nathan Browning

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Browning
"Great guy and awesome insurance agent. Called him up and gave him the information he needed to get a quote and he called me back the next day after doing alot of combinations to get me the best price and better coverage than what I had. Took very good care of me, made things easy to understand and eager to answer all the questions I had, and is always just a phone call away. Couldn't be happier to have him as my agent and he is very much like good neighbor."
Profile photo of Dylan Canaday

Dylan Canaday

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Canaday
"Had to transfer and find another agent and was glad to have found this agency. Extremely quick and friendly customer service. They have answered every question I’ve asked so far beyond expectation. Highly highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Great guy. He cares about providing you with the coverage you need. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Embry

Jeremy Embry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Embry
"Excellent agent! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Abel Leandro (BIGBOSS)

Abel Leandro (BIGBOSS)

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Leandro (BIGBOSS)
"Un servicio rápido y amable lo recomendaré a mis amigos se habla español muy bueno para los latinos"